FSi football streaming   FSi football streaming
FSi football streaming FSi football streaming FSi football streaming FSi football streaming
FSi football streaming
FSi football streaming Download P2P SoftwareFSi ForumsLive Streams and Feedback


Refresh this page

Please use the streams and feedback thread in the forums for the latest links, requests, help and feedback. Our server often gets overloaded during the busiest times of the day, it might be a good idea to open this page in a new window so you have it stored should that be the case again today.

To watch the matches below please install at least:  Sopcast & Ace Stream

If you would like a link for one of today's matches not mentioned below, please place a request in the Forums before kick-off. Remember that links are not usually available if the match is not being shown on television somewhere in the world. This is a pretty good guide to games that may be available.


For the last minute links and feedback on which links are working best, become a member of our forums and see all the latest information. Click here to become a member of our community, its free'.

 

Excellent links to streams of Other Sports (Boxing, NFL, cricket, NBA etc) here

 

UK and Ireland


Saturday, 25th October


Soccer AM Football Fun
KICK OFF//10.00BST//11.00CEST//05.00EDT//19.00AEST

CRICFREE - Browser EN
FEED2ALL - Browser EN
VIP BOX - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Millwall v Cardiff City English Championship
KICK OFF//12.15BST//13.15CEST//07.15EDT//21.15AEST

SS1 - Acestream EN
STV-STREAMS - Browser EN
CRICFREE - Browser EN
FEED2ALL - Browser EN
VIP BOX - Browser - Browser - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


West Ham United v Manchester City FA Barclaycard Premiership
KICK OFF//12.45BST//13.45CEST//07.45EDT//21.45AEST

BTSPORTS - Acestream EN
SOCCEREMBED - Browser EN
STV-STREAMS - Browser EN - Browser NL
TODOFUTBOL - Browser
CRICFREE - Browser EN
FEED2ALL - Browser EN
VIP BOX - Browser - Browser - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Liverpool v Hull City FA Barclaycard Premiership
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST

SPORTZ-WORLD - Browser EN
SOCCEREMBED - Browser EN
STV-STREAMS - Browser EN
TODOFUTBOL - Browser
CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Southampton v Stoke City FA Barclaycard Premiership
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST

STV-STREAMS - Browser NL
CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Sunderland v Arsenal FA Barclaycard Premiership
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST

SOCCEREMBED - Browser EN
STV-STREAMS - Browser EN
CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser - Browser - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


West Bromwich Albion v Crystal Palace FA Barclaycard Premiership
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Birmingham City v AFC Bournemouth English Championship
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Bolton Wanderers v Brentford English Championship
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Brighton & Hove Albion v Rotherham United English Championship
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Derby County v Wigan Athletic English Championship
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Ipswich Town v Huddersfield Town English Championship
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Leeds United v Wolverhampton Wanderers English Championship
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Middlesbrough v Watford English Championship
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Nottingham Forest v Blackburn Rovers English Championship
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Reading v Blackpool English Championship
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Sheffield Wednesday v Norwich City English Championship
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Dumbarton v Rangers SPFL Championship
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Swansea City v Leicester FA Barclaycard Premiership
KICK OFF//17.30BST//18.30CEST//12.30EDT//02.30AEST

SS1 - Acestream EN
STV-STREAMS - Browser EN - Browser NL
TODOFUTBOL - Browser
CRICFREE - Browser EN
FEED2ALL - Browser EN
VIP BOX - Browser - Browser - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Scotland v Netherlands FIFA Women's World Cup Qualifier
KICK OFF//17.30BST//18.30CEST//12.30EDT//02.30AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser


Match of the Day Highlights
KICK OFF//22.30BST//23.30CEST//17.30EDT//07.30AEST

FILMON - Browser EN - Browser EN
BBC1 - Browser EN - Browser EN
BBC1 - Browser EN * UK & UK VPNs only *
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Sunday, 26th October


Sunday Supplement Football Chat
KICK OFF//09.00GMT//10.00CET//04.00EST//19.00AEST

CRICFREE - Browser EN
FEED2ALL - Browser EN


Goals on Sunday Highlights
KICK OFF//10.30GMT//11.30CET//05.30EST//20.30AEST

CRICFREE - Browser EN
FEED2ALL - Browser EN

 

Spain, Italy and Germany


Saturday, 25th October


2. Bundesliga Simulcast Konferenz
KICK OFF//12.00BST//13.00CEST//07.00EDT//21.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser


Kaiserslautern v Fortuna Düsseldorf German 2. Bundesliga
KICK OFF//12.00BST//13.00CEST//07.00EDT//21.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Sankt Pauli v Karlsruhe German 2. Bundesliga
KICK OFF//12.00BST//13.00CEST//07.00EDT//21.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


MSV Duisburg v Dynamo Dresden German 3. Liga
KICK OFF//13.00BST//14.00CEST//08.00EDT//22.00AEST

FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Unterhaching v Stuttgart II German 3. Liga
KICK OFF//13.00BST//14.00CEST//08.00EDT//22.00AEST

FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Serie B Simulcast Diretta Gol
KICK OFF//14.00BST//15.00CEST//09.00EDT//23.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Avellino v Virtus Lanciano Italian Serie B
KICK OFF//14.00BST//15.00CEST//09.00EDT//23.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Crotone v Cittadella Italian Serie B
KICK OFF//14.00BST//15.00CEST//09.00EDT//23.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Latina v Brescia Italian Serie B
KICK OFF//14.00BST//15.00CEST//09.00EDT//23.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Livorno v Spezia Italian Serie B
KICK OFF//14.00BST//15.00CEST//09.00EDT//23.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Pescara v Carpi Italian Serie B
KICK OFF//14.00BST//15.00CEST//09.00EDT//23.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Pro Vercelli v Perugia Italian Serie B
KICK OFF//14.00BST//15.00CEST//09.00EDT//23.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Varese v Bari 1908 Italian Serie B
KICK OFF//14.00BST//15.00CEST//09.00EDT//23.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Virtus Entella v Frosinone Italian Serie B
KICK OFF//14.00BST//15.00CEST//09.00EDT//23.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Empoli v Cagliari Italian Serie A
KICK OFF//14.00BST//15.00CEST//09.00EDT//23.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Bundesliga Simulcast Konferenz Live
KICK OFF//14.30BST//15.30CEST//09.30EDT//23.30AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Borussia Dortmund v Hannover 96 German Bundesliga
KICK OFF//14.30BST//15.30CEST//09.30EDT//23.30AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Eintracht Frankfurt v VfB Stuttgart German Bundesliga
KICK OFF//14.30BST//15.30CEST//09.30EDT//23.30AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


FC Augsburg v Sport-Club Freiburg German Bundesliga
KICK OFF//14.30BST//15.30CEST//09.30EDT//23.30AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Hertha BSC v Hamburger SV German Bundesliga
KICK OFF//14.30BST//15.30CEST//09.30EDT//23.30AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


TSG 1899 Hoffenheim v Paderborn German Bundesliga
KICK OFF//14.30BST//15.30CEST//09.30EDT//23.30AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Almería v Athletic Club Bilbao Spanish La Liga
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST

TODOFUTBOL - Browser
CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Italy v Ukraine FIFA Women's World Cup Qualifier
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser


Real Mallorca v Sabadell Spanish Segunda
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST

FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Racing Santander v Deportivo Alavés Spanish Segunda
KICK OFF//17.00BST//18.00CEST//12.00EDT//02.00AEST

FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Real Madrid v Barcelona Spanish La Liga
KICK OFF//17.00BST//18.00CEST//12.00EDT//02.00AEST

SS5 - Acestream EN
SPORTZ-WORLD - Browser EN
SOCCEREMBED - Browser EN
STV-STREAMS - Browser EN - Browser NL
TODOFUTBOL - Browser
CRICFREE - Browser EN
VIP BOX - Browser - Browser - Browser - Browser - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Parma v Sassuolo Italian Serie A
KICK OFF//17.00BST//18.00CEST//12.00EDT//02.00AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Real Betis v Recreativo Huelva Spanish Segunda
KICK OFF//17.15BST//18.15CEST//12.15EDT//02.15AEST

FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Bayer 04 Leverkusen v FC Schalke 04 German Bundesliga
KICK OFF//17.30BST//18.30CEST//12.30EDT//02.30AEST

BTSPORTS - Acestream EN
CRICFREE - Browser EN
FEED2ALL - Browser EN
VIP BOX - Browser - Browser - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Valencia v Elche Spanish La Liga
KICK OFF//19.00BST//20.00CEST//14.00EDT//04.00AEST

TODOFUTBOL - Browser
STV-STREAMS - Browser NL
CRICFREE - Browser EN
VIP BOX - Browser - Browser - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Ponferradina v Las Palmas Spanish Segunda
KICK OFF//19.00BST//20.00CEST//14.00EDT//04.00AEST

FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Sampdoria v AS Roma Italian Serie A
KICK OFF//19.45BST//20.45CEST//14.45EDT//04.45AEST

BTSPORTS - Acestream EN
STV-STREAMS - Browser EN
CRICFREE - Browser EN
FEED2ALL - Browser EN
VIP BOX - Browser - Browser - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Córdoba v Real Sociedad Spanish La Liga
KICK OFF//21.00BST//22.00CEST//16.00EDT//06.00AEST

SS5 - Acestream EN
TODOFUTBOL - Browser
CRICFREE - Browser EN
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Eibar v Granada Spanish La Liga
KICK OFF//21.00BST//22.00CEST//16.00EDT//06.00AEST

TODOFUTBOL - Browser
STV-STREAMS - Browser NL
CRICFREE - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Sunday, 26th October


Málaga v Rayo Vallecano Spanish La Liga
KICK OFF//11.00GMT//12.00CET//06.00EST//21.00AEST

TODOFUTBOL - Browser
CRICFREE - Browser


Albacete v Real Valladolid Spanish Segunda
KICK OFF//11.00GMT//12.00CET//06.00EST//21.00AEST

TODOFUTBOL - Browser
CRICFREE - Browser

 

Rest of the world


Saturday, 25th October


Chicago Fire v Houston Dynamo Major League Soccer
KICK OFF//01.00BST//02.00CEST//20.00EDT//10.00AEST

SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Querétaro v Club América Mexican Primera División
KICK OFF//01.30BST//02.30CEST//20.30EDT//10.30AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Santos v Pumas UNAM Mexican Primera División
KICK OFF//03.30BST//04.30CEST//22.30EDT//12.30AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Melbourne Victory v Melbourne City Australian A-League
KICK OFF//09.30BST//10.30CEST//04.30EDT//18.30AEST

CRICFREE - Browser EN
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Amkar Perm v Rostov na Donu Russian Premier League
KICK OFF//11.00BST//12.00CEST//06.00EDT//20.00AEST

FEED2ALL - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


ES Troyes AC v Dijon FCO French Ligue 2
KICK OFF//13.00BST//14.00CEST//08.00EDT//22.00AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Torpedo Moskva v Kuban Krasnodar Russian Premier League
KICK OFF//14.00BST//15.00CEST//09.00EDT//23.00AEST

FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Sivasspor v Caykur Rizespor Turkish Süper Lig
KICK OFF//14.00BST//15.00CEST//09.00EDT//23.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Haugesund v Strømsgodset Norwegian Tippeligaen
KICK OFF//14.30BST//15.30CEST//09.30EDT//23.30AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Delhi Dynamos v Chennaiyin Indian Super League
KICK OFF//14.30BST//15.30CEST//09.30EDT//23.30AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


BK Häcken v Gefle IF Swedish Allsvenskan
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Paris Saint Germain v Bordeaux French Ligue 1
KICK OFF//16.00BST//17.00CEST//11.00EDT//01.00AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


SønderjyskE v FC Midtjylland Danish Super Ligaen
KICK OFF//16.00BST//17.00CEST//11.00EDT//01.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


FC Thun v Aarau Swiss Super League
KICK OFF//16.45BST//17.45CEST//11.45EDT//01.45AEST

FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Balikesirspor v Bursaspor Turkish Süper Lig
KICK OFF//17.00BST//18.00CEST//12.00EDT//02.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Fenerbahçe v Gençlerbirlig Turkish Süper Lig
KICK OFF//17.00BST//18.00CEST//12.00EDT//02.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Multiplex Ligue 1 Simulcast
KICK OFF//19.00BST//20.00CEST//14.00EDT//04.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


SC Bastia v AS Monaco French Ligue 1
KICK OFF//19.00BST//20.00CEST//14.00EDT//04.00AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Caen v Lorient French Ligue 1
KICK OFF//19.00BST//20.00CEST//14.00EDT//04.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Evian Thonon Gaillard v Nantes French Ligue 1
KICK OFF//19.00BST//20.00CEST//14.00EDT//04.00AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Stade de Reims v Montpellier HSC French Ligue 1
KICK OFF//19.00BST//20.00CEST//14.00EDT//04.00AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Basel v FC Sion Swiss Super League
KICK OFF//19.00BST//20.00CEST//14.00EDT//04.00AEST

FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Independiente v Tigre Argentinian Primera División
KICK OFF//19.00BST//20.00CEST//14.00EDT//04.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Seattle Sounders v Los Angeles Galaxy Major League Soccer
KICK OFF//19.30BST//20.30CEST//14.30EDT//04.30AEST

STV-STREAMS - Browser EN
CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Vélez Sársfield v Banfield Argentinian Primera División
KICK OFF//20.00BST//21.00CEST//15.00EDT//05.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Arouca v FC Porto Portuguese Primeira Liga
KICK OFF//20.15BST//21.15CEST//15.15EDT//05.15AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Montreal Impact v DC United Major League Soccer
KICK OFF//21.00BST//22.00CEST//16.00EDT//06.00AEST

FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Newell's Old Boys v Godoy Cruz Argentinian Primera División
KICK OFF//22.10BST//23.10CEST//17.10EDT//07.10AEST

STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


For matches not listed, please request the links in the forum 

 

 

FSi football streaming FSi football streaming